Special Events and Music Videos

Go down

Special Events and Music Videos Empty Special Events and Music Videos

Post by zippy mczap on Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:20 pm

Special Events and Music Videos Iaza18942890834800
If there are any special events, they will be here!

Special Events and Music Videos Iaza18942898730600
We've finished voting and we've chosen to do the song Dynamite by Taio Cruz!

Recording Date & Time: TBA


Last edited by zippy mczap on Wed Apr 04, 2012 5:16 pm; edited 2 times in total

_________________
zippy mczap
zippy mczap
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Posts : 117
Points : 140
Join date : 2012-04-02
Age : 22
Location : Equestria

http://www.wix.com/zippymczap/allterraintoonsguild

Back to top Go down

Special Events and Music Videos Empty Re: Special Events and Music Videos

Post by zippy mczap on Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:23 pm

Special Events and Music Videos Iaza12015815294300
~An Event~

In this event, we will do a lot of stuff; while leveling up your toon!

This event will include: Trolley games, fighting cogs, leveling up your gags, sharing and completing toontasks, fighting cog building and field offices, and maybe even a factory!

Now, if you want to come, the times are important! Here they are.
```
Thursday, April 5th
Nuttyville
4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

We will meet in the gazebo of Toontown Central.

This event is directed toward having fun and getting your toon higher. I hope you can attend!

_________________
zippy mczap
zippy mczap
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Posts : 117
Points : 140
Join date : 2012-04-02
Age : 22
Location : Equestria

http://www.wix.com/zippymczap/allterraintoonsguild

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum